Legislators

President

Donald Trump
c/o The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue N.W.
Washington, DC 20500
phone:202-456-1111 or 202-456-1414
email: http://www.whitehouse.gov/contact/submit-questions-and-comments

US Senators

Chuck Grassley
135 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington D.C. 20510
phone: (202) 224-3744
email: www.grassley.senate.gov/contact/contact.cfm

Joni Ernst
825 B&C Hart Senate Office Building
Washington D.C., 20510
phone: 202-224-3254
email: www.ernst.senate.gov/content/contact.joni

US House of Representatives

Rod Blum-1st Congressional District of Iowa
310 3rd St. S.E.
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 364-2288
email: http://blum.house.gov/contact

David Loebsack-2nd Congressional District of Iowa
527 Longworth House Office Building
Washington DC 20515
phone: (866) 914-4692
email: http://Loebsack.house.gov/contact/

Steve King-4th Congressional District of Iowa
723 Central Ave.
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
Phone: (515) 573-2738
email:  https://forms.house.gov/king/webforms/issue_subscribe.html

or

202 1st St. S.E.
Ste. 126
Mason City, IA 50401
Phone: (641) 201-1624

Dave Young-3rd Congressional District of Iowa
240 Cannon House Office Building
Washington DC, 20515
Phone: (202)-225-5476

State Senators

Dennis Guth - District 4 Emmet, Kossuth, Hancock, Winnebago, Wright
1770 Taft Ave.
Klemme, IA 50449
Phone: (641) 430-0424
email: dennis.guth@legis.iowa.gov

Tim Kraayenbrink - District 5 Calhoun, Humboldt, Pocahontas, Webster
1561 National Avenue
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
Phone: (515) 573-576-0417
email: Tim.kraayenbrink@legis.iowa.gov

Mark Segebart - District 6 Buena Vista, Audubon, Carroll, Crawford, Sac
1820 350th St.
Vail, IA 51465
Phone: (712) 269-4519
email: mark.segebart@legis.iowa.gov

Jason Schultz -District 9 Crawford
611 Cedar Street
Schleswig, IA 51461
Phone: (712) 269-2178
email: jason.schultz@legis.iowa.gov

Jake Chapman -District 10 Guthrie
1206 Lynne Dr.
Adel, IA 50003
Phone: (515) 387-8969
email: jake.chapman@legis.iowa.gov

Jerry Behn - District 24 Greene, Hamilton, Webster
1313 Quill Ave.
Boone, IA 50036
phone: (515) 432-7327
email: jerry.behn@legis.iowa.gov

Waylon Brown - District 26 Cerro Gordo, Floyd, Mitchell, Worth
314 S. Mitchell Street
St. Ansgar, IA 50472
(641) 713-3019
email: waylon.brown@legis.iowa.gov

Amanda Ragan - District 27 Cerro Gordo, Franklin
361 S. Pennsylvania Ave.,  1-D
Mason City, IA 50401
phone: (641) 424-0874
email: amanda.ragan@legis.iowa.gov

Randy Feenstra - District 2 Sioux, O'Brien, Cherokee
Iowa State Capital
Des Moines, IA 50319
phone: (712) 439-1244
email: randy.feenstra@legis.iowa.gov

David Johnson - District 1 Lyon, Osceola, Dickinson, Clay, Palo Alto
PO Box 279
Ocheyeden, IA 51354
phone: (712) 348-2953
email: david.johnson@legis.iowa.gov

State House of Representatives

Tedd Gassman - District 7 Emmet, Kossuth, Winnebago
14519 490th St.
Scarville, IA
Phone: (515) 281-3221
email: tedd.gassman@legis.iowa.gov

Terry Baxter - District 8 Hancock, Kossuth, Wright
2395 290th Street
Garner, IA 50438
email: Terry.Baxter@legis.iowa.gov

Helen Miller -District 9 Webster
1936 15th Ave. N.
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
phone: (515) 281-3221
email: helen.miller@legis.iowa.gov

Mike Sexton - District 10 Calhoun, Humboldt, Pocahontas, Webster
2202 Ogden Avenue
Rockwell City, Iowa 50579
phone: (712) 841-4296
email: Mike.Sexton@iowa.legis.gov

Gary Worthan - District 11 Buena Vista,  Sac
5647 105th Ave.
Storm Lake, IA 50588
phone: (712) 841-4296
email: gary.worthan@legis.iowa.gov

Brian Best - District 12 Audubon, Carroll, Crawford
600 Vermont Street
Glidden, IA 51443
phone: (515) 281-3221
email: Brian.Best@legis.iowa.gov

Steven Holt - District 18 Crawford
1430 3rd Avenue South
Denison, IA 51442
phone: (515) 281-3221
email: Steven.Holt@legis.iowa.gov

Clel Baudler - District 20 Guthrie
2260 Hwy. 25
Greenfield, IA 50849
phone: (641) 743-6327
email: clel.baudler@legis.iowa.gov

Chip Baltimore - District 47 Greene
521 S. Delaware St.
Boone, IA 50036
phone: (515) 281- 3221
email: chip.baltimore@legis.iowa.gov

Rob Bacon - District 48 Hamilton, Webster
P.O. Box 245
Maxwell, IA
phone: (515) 460-8885
email: rob.bacon@legis.iowa.gov

Jane Bloomingdale - District 51 Mitchell, Worth
501 2nd Avenue North
Northwood, IA 50459
phone: (641) 324-1461
email: jane.bloomindale@legis.iowa.gov

Sharon Steckman - District 53 Cerro Gordo (Mason City only) 
1038 15th St. N.E.
Mason City, IA 50401
Phone: (641) 424-9362
email: sharon.steckman@legis.iowa.gov

Linda Upmeyer - District 54 Cerro Gordo, Franklin
1811 North 8th Street
Clear Lake, Iowa 50428
phone: (515) 281-3221
email: linda.upmeyer@legis.iowa.gov

John Wills - District 1 Dickinson
15732 Tradewind Drive
Spirit Lake, IA 51360
phone: (515) 281-3221
email: John.Wills@legis.iowa.gov

Megan Jones (Hess) - District 2 Dickinson, Clay, Palo Alto
4470 Highway 71
Sioux Rapids, IA 50585
phone: (515) 281-3221
email: megan.hess@legis.iowa.gov

Skyler Wheeler - District 4 Lyon, Sioux
602 2nd Street S.E. #4
Orange City, IA 51041
phone: (712) 441-7444
email: skyler.wheeler@legis.iowa.gov

Daniel Huseman - District 3 O'Brien, Cherokee, Sioux
6144 "Y" Avenue, Aurelia, IA 51005
phone: (515) 281-3221
email: dan.huseman@legis.iowa.gov

Todd Prichard - District 52 Floyd,Cerro Gordo
P.O. Box 133 Charles City,IA 50616
phone: (515) 281-3221
email: todd.prichard@legis.iowa.gove

Translate »